Displaying La Bella Medispa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Awesome Staff, great atmosphere...

(John G., 17 days ago)

Lady did not remove all the hair, there are patches and strips where she completely missed. Very painful procedure, would not recommend here they have an older laser gun which is more painful

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

My wife REALLY loved the La Bella massage I gave her for her birthday last year. So, I'm giving another.

(Curtis B., 64 days ago)

Older reviews

Wonderful experience. Relaxing atmosphere.

(Anonymous, 120 days ago)

I was given the gift of a facial. I went today. I have never been so relaxed and felt so at ease. Kayla was so wonderful. I took facials 101 in high school but this was way beyond anything I have ever had. Do yourself the biggest favor of 2017 and go to La Bella you won't regret it.

(Anonymous, 180 days ago)

I have had great results with laser hair removal by Helene at La Bella. Had I known how easy it is, I would have done it a long time ago!

(Anonymous, 219 days ago)

Anyone concerned about how old their chest looks needs to go see Dr. C and Helene! I have always taken good care of my face but over the years have neglected my chest. Now that I am 46 it shows! Met with Dr. C and Helen the nurse and they took their time and went over several options available to treat my chest. I am currently on my second treatment of the BBL treatment and its amazing how much of the red and brown spots are gone. My chest almost matches my face. This place can be addicting..Love them and the staff, I highly recommend this place.

(Anonymous, 240 days ago)

Enjoyed my visit. The staff was very friendly. The spa was very clean and I had a very nice facial.

(Anonymous, 267 days ago)

My experience at La Bella was amazing. The spa was clean and smelt great. The front desk girl was very nice and professional, gave me a tour of the upstairs and then took me to my locker. Theresa was my massage therapist and seemed to really care asking a lot of questions before my massage. The massage was customized and she was able to get out the knots. From start to fisnish this place rocked! I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family. Nothing like it in the area.

(Anonymous, 316 days ago)

Had the most wonderful spa treatment as a gift from my 2 daughters for Mother's Day 2016 (thank you again girls!) It was awesome. Kelly was fantastic. I could have stayed all day. She did an excellent job, is very professional and also very friendly! Facility is decorated beautifully and you will love going there........

(Anonymous, 416 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for La Bella Medispa
 
Security Code