Displaying La Bella Medispa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

My wife REALLY loved the La Bella massage I gave her for her birthday last year. So, I'm giving another.

(Curtis B., 4 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Wonderful experience. Relaxing atmosphere.

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Older reviews

I was given the gift of a facial. I went today. I have never been so relaxed and felt so at ease. Kayla was so wonderful. I took facials 101 in high school but this was way beyond anything I have ever had. Do yourself the biggest favor of 2017 and go to La Bella you won't regret it.

(Anonymous, 120 days ago)

I have had great results with laser hair removal by Helene at La Bella. Had I known how easy it is, I would have done it a long time ago!

(Anonymous, 159 days ago)

Anyone concerned about how old their chest looks needs to go see Dr. C and Helene! I have always taken good care of my face but over the years have neglected my chest. Now that I am 46 it shows! Met with Dr. C and Helen the nurse and they took their time and went over several options available to treat my chest. I am currently on my second treatment of the BBL treatment and its amazing how much of the red and brown spots are gone. My chest almost matches my face. This place can be addicting..Love them and the staff, I highly recommend this place.

(Anonymous, 180 days ago)

Enjoyed my visit. The staff was very friendly. The spa was very clean and I had a very nice facial.

(Anonymous, 207 days ago)

My experience at La Bella was amazing. The spa was clean and smelt great. The front desk girl was very nice and professional, gave me a tour of the upstairs and then took me to my locker. Theresa was my massage therapist and seemed to really care asking a lot of questions before my massage. The massage was customized and she was able to get out the knots. From start to fisnish this place rocked! I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family. Nothing like it in the area.

(Anonymous, 256 days ago)

Had the most wonderful spa treatment as a gift from my 2 daughters for Mother's Day 2016 (thank you again girls!) It was awesome. Kelly was fantastic. I could have stayed all day. She did an excellent job, is very professional and also very friendly! Facility is decorated beautifully and you will love going there........

(Anonymous, 356 days ago)

(Anonymous, 467 days ago)

Awesome massage!

(Anonymous, 477 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for La Bella Medispa
 
Security Code